Investment Committee

Foundation Investment Committee

Daniel CarperDaniel Carper ’72 CSBS
Retired Partner
Lord Abbett & Co LLC
(Committee Chair)
Rob NeilsonRob Neilson ’81 CBPA
Retired President
Curt FullerCurt Fuller ’86 CBPA
Business Service Relationship Manager
Numerica Credit Union
(Committee Vice Chair)
Jay ReaJay Rea
Retired University Archivist Emeritus
Eastern Washington University
Otto GuardadoOtto Guardado ’95 CAL
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial – Guardado and Lander
Mark Thompson Mark Thompson ’86 CBPA
Vice President/Commercial Banking Officer
Wheatland Bank
Image not availableKen Johnson
Retired Controller
Kaiser Aluminum


Michael WestfallMichael Westfall
Vice President, University Advancement
Executive Director, EWU Foundation
Jack LucasJack Lucas ’77 CALE
President, TicketsWest & West Coast Ent.
Vice President, Red Lion Hotels Corp.
(EWUF Chair)


M. Lenore StarkLenore Stark
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
University Advancement
Chandra SchumacherChandra Schumacher
Director of Finance
EWU Foundation and University Advancement

* An administrative fee may apply to your donation.
This fee provides essential operational support for the EWU Foundation. Please visit Foundation Fees Policy for more information.